K of C Logo

Knights of Columbus Title.jpg

Email: koc5737@tampabay.rr.com

at Lopez, Inc. Properties

spacerosaryBar.gif

   Council Officers  

Supreme Knight Carl A. Anderson
Supreme Knight
Carl A. Anderson

Fr. Lopez Officers
2016-2017

Officers Duties

Photo

Name and Contact Information

Grand Knight

Jorge Mercado, GK.jpg

Jorge Mercado, GK

727-543-8222

jrgmercado@yahoo.com

Past

Grand Knight

Tom Myer.jpg

Tom J Meyer
727.421.9725
tom_meyer_04@netzero.com

Chaplain

Fr_-Anthony2.jpg

Rev. Tom Kirchhoefer
727-398-6661
thomas.kirchhoefer@va.gov

Deputy

Grand Knight

Patrick Harris.jpg

Luis E Sandoval

727-793-4850

sandovalkofc5737@gmail.com

Chancellor

Delmar Dunn.jpg

Delmar G Dunn

727-682-1191

del@deldunn.com

Recorder

mike marisko small.jpg

Michael Marisko
727.254.9572

mmarisko@ymail.com

Financial

Secretary

Grand Knight

Daniel Moslek, PGK
727.544.7696
dmtmjr@aol.com

Treasurer

Past Grand Knight

Michael A. Scavelli, PGK, FDD, PFN

727.545.5886
mscavelli5737@tampabay.rr.com

Lecturer

Advocate

Jschramm.jpg

Jeff Nichols
727.544.1506
jnichols@tampabay.rr.com

Warden

Patrick Harris.jpg

Patrick Harris

(727) 258-9640

patrick.harris.1967@verizon.net

Inside Guard

Robert Post.jpg

Robert Post

941-685-8546

darlenepost@gmail.com

Outside Guard

Stephen Douglas.jpg

Stephen P Douglas

727-278-7262

stephenpdouglas@gmail.com

3 Year Trustee

Past Grand Knight

Tom J Meyer, PGK

727-365-6229

tom_meyer_04@netzero.com

2 Year Trustee

Paul Fleming.jpg

Gary Dawson, PGK

727-542-4851

garyd2275@gmail.com

1 Year Trustee

Paul Fleming.jpg

Paul Fleming, GK
727.470.5805
pfleming19@gmail.com

Field Agent

sokalski.jpg

Todd Workman

813-731-0565

todd.workman@kofc.org

District Deputy

Wayne Clegg

Wayne D Clegg

727-656-7288

Waycleg847@msn.com

Home Officers Activities Membership Columbiettes 4th Degree Assembly

Supreme Council State Council

  

Copyright 1999 - 2001 by Knights of Columbus. All Rights Reserved.

Send comments or questions to the web page editor, webmaster@wherever.org.